Real Patients, Real Stories, Real Reviews.

Carrollton Endodontist Reviews

 

Leave Your Review on Google

4323 North Josey Lane Suite 205, Carrollton

5.0 499 reviews

  • Avatar Peter Demusz ★★★★★ in the last week
    Referred here by my Dentist for a root canal. Never fun, but I had a fantastic experience. After making the appointment, I was able to go online to register in advance. … read more Much better than usual first visit stack papers. Dr. He is nothing short of amazing. She took time to explain everything and put me at my ease. The dental assistant and front office folks were awesome too! Thanks EA of Carrollton!
  • Avatar Scott Alan Turner ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    3 P's - professional, personable, and pain free! They obviously only hire A-players here. Kristy (assistant) was extremely nice and personable. Also has a nice … read more singing voice. Dr. He took the time to explain everything using plain English to make it understandable. The front office staff is very friendly. They know what they are doing, started on time, and didn't overbook clients so I was waiting around in the chair for hours like at some places. Got in, and got out in the time they said it would take. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Jonathan Jackson ★★★★★ a week ago
    The staff was amazing. They are all very nice and personable. I got a root canal here and I was very nervous at the beginning but they explained to me the process, … read more calmed me down and made me comfortable. The procedure was quick and I actually felt no pain at all! 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽 I would most definitely recommend coming here. They will take good care of you!
  • Avatar Nicolas Luksetich ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    From meeting the front desk to getting set up by the assistant it was wonderful. I've had a lot of teeth work. And from now on I am having these lovely ladies … read more and Dr. H.E. do all my work. They're amazing! Had a root canal done and it was absolutely night and day difference compared to other locations
  • Avatar Jay Z ★★★★★ a month ago
    Everyone in this office was great from the moment I walked in. Ashlee was truly kind, immediately interested in my comfort, and continued to be through the entire … read more visit. Dr He was great in explaining everything in a way that was quite easy to understand. She was so amazingly gentle I almost fell asleep in the chair! I highly recommend this office!
  • Avatar Jose Armstrong ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    This is a fantastic dental practice!
    I needed a root canal a last month and I was refer to this office. This is not something that I was looking forward. I
    … read more had a lot of apprehension because of previous a bad experience that I had on another dental office.
    Doctor He and her assistance Kristy were very processional. They made sure that I understood the process, answer all my questions and address all my concern.
    The procedure was fast, efficient and with minimum discomfort.
    I'm so glad I came there for that procedure.
  • Avatar HS HS ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Kristy was very knowledgeable and explained what would happen from the beginning. Dr He did a great job in making sure she prepared me for the procedure. This was … read more my second root canal on the tooth so it took a little longer but they made sure I was comfortable. No pain at all. I would recommend them for all procedures like this. Great staff and very friendly.
  • Avatar Katherine Hale ★★★★★ a month ago
    I had such a great experience here. The front office staff Jazmin and Julie were incredibly friendly. Kristy was very sweet. She and Dr. He made me feel very comfortable. … read more
  • Avatar Chris Bat ★★★★★ a month ago
    I enjoyed my experience so much, I will never get a root canal anywhere else. Kristy was awesome and Dr. He was amazing. If I could convince my wife, I'd … read more have completely option, not prescribed root canals done for fun.
  • Avatar gayathri buddha ★★★★★ a month ago
    I visited this place on 02/25/2021 for my 9year old daughter’s root canal treatment. Dr.He was so nice and gentle during the treatment, she explained about the … read more treatment procedure very clearly and staff also very friendly. As a mom I strongly recommend this place. We have got Quality treatment at this place.
    Thank you Dr.He and Staff 😊
  • Avatar Beverly Criswell ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    LOVED the staff: Jazmin, Julie & ESPECIALLY Kristy who took such extra special care of my 79yo momma. Also really appreciated the attentiveness of Dr. He during … read more the procedure; paying attention to my momma's needs. Couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience.
  • Avatar Brees Bonnets ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I HIGHLY recommend Endodontic Associates of Carrollton!... Dr. He was very gentle and kind and explained every single procedure before she did it. I was very nervous … read more and scared when I arrived. The assistant Kristy was awesome as well!... She made me feel very comfortable and even made me laugh a few times. I literally fell asleep during the root canal. Excellent facility!!!!
  • Avatar Lynn Towery ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    What an awesome group! I needed a root canal and couldn’t have chosen a better provider. From front desk personnel Julie and Jazmin to the dental assistant, Kristy … read more I couldn’t have felt more comfortable or been treated any better. And WOW - Dr. He is the kindest, most patient Endodontist you’ll ever know.
    I highly recommend Dr. He, Kristy, Julie and Jazmin with no hesitation or reservation!
  • Avatar Sara Pedraza ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Doctor He was very helpful and explained the procedure well. Her assistant Ashlee was professional and caring. Their office is very clean and inviting. I had no … read more pain throughout and I am very comfortable with the work they did for me.
  • Avatar Chelsea Crisford ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    My daughter is 15 years old and has been going to Endodontics for years now and she is always treated like a family member. I will always come back here because … read more Dr. He is so professional and kind and gentle with my daughter. Also Kristy was her dental assistant and let me tell you she cleaned every single thing my daughter had to touch before and after. She was also so caring and sweet as can be!! Love this dentist and all her staff. Jasmine is also a dear she is so patient with me scheduling my appointments!!