Real Patients, Real Stories, Real Reviews.

Carrollton Endodontist Reviews

 

Leave Your Review on Google

4323 North Josey Lane Suite 205, Carrollton

5.0 530 reviews

  • Avatar Susan Schuman ★★★★★ a month ago
    Today was my first time to have a root canal. I'm a big baby, very nervous about the whole process. However I was greeted with a warm welcome, brought into … read more my room quickly and was told this is just like getting a filling. I never felt any pain and was through the process within 30-45 minutes. The whole process was very pleasant and completely professional. They continually asked how I was feeling and were completely efficient and professional. I would recommend highly Dr He and Leigh Ann if you every need a root canal.
  • Avatar Johnny Richards ★★★★★ a month ago
    Well I was back today about a year later for a different tooth. Again the staff is awesome and they took great care of me. Dr. He is very caring and concerned about … read more patient pain. I have had numerous root canals and appreciate the great work the Doc does, she is awesome!!
    Dr. He did a great job and the staff was awesome.
  • Avatar Peter Demusz ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Referred here by my Dentist for a root canal. Never fun, but I had a fantastic experience. After making the appointment, I was able to go online to register in advance. … read more Much better than usual first visit stack papers. Dr. He is nothing short of amazing. She took time to explain everything and put me at my ease. The dental assistant and front office folks were awesome too! Thanks EA of Carrollton!
  • Avatar Richard Rachel ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Jazmin was very pleasant and courteous upon arrival. She received the information needed and promptly returned my information cards.
    Ashlee was very professional
    … read more in preparing me for the procedure. She did this with a delightful smile and a cheerful personality.
    Dr. He was more than an expert in her skills. She provided me with what I needed to know about the procedure and how long it would take - both the shortest time and the longest time it might require to complete. I was both very impressed with her work and very satisfied with the results.
    Jazmin welcomed me when I arrived. She was courteous and friendly as she handled the paper work needed for the visit.
    Thanks to all three of you.
    PS I did not meet Julie so I made no comments referring to her. My guess is that she fits the same mold as the other three very pleasant ladies.
  • Avatar Jay Stearns ★★★★★ a week ago
    Dr He continues to impress me with her skill. She and Leigh Ann work seamlessly together. A well oiled machine.... Julie and Nancy were courteous and professional … read more from check in to check out.
    Highly recommend this office!
  • Avatar Scott Alan Turner ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    3 P's - professional, personable, and pain free! They obviously only hire A-players here. Kristy (assistant) was extremely nice and personable. Also has a nice … read more singing voice. Dr. He took the time to explain everything using plain English to make it understandable. The front office staff is very friendly. They know what they are doing, started on time, and didn't overbook clients so I was waiting around in the chair for hours like at some places. Got in, and got out in the time they said it would take. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Jonathan Jackson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The staff was amazing. They are all very nice and personable. I got a root canal here and I was very nervous at the beginning but they explained to me the process, … read more calmed me down and made me comfortable. The procedure was quick and I actually felt no pain at all! 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽 I would most definitely recommend coming here. They will take good care of you!
  • Avatar Nicolas Luksetich ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    From meeting the front desk to getting set up by the assistant it was wonderful. I've had a lot of teeth work. And from now on I am having these lovely ladies … read more and Dr. H.E. do all my work. They're amazing! Had a root canal done and it was absolutely night and day difference compared to other locations
  • Avatar Cindy Cadena ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Highly recommend anyone that needs a root canal done to go to this dentistry! Dr He and assistant Cande did an awesome job. Her staff Julie and Jazmin were super … read more friendly and sweet as well. I am super pleased with the service that I received.
  • Avatar Jay Z ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Everyone in this office was great from the moment I walked in. Ashlee was truly kind, immediately interested in my comfort, and continued to be through the entire … read more visit. Dr He was great in explaining everything in a way that was quite easy to understand. She was so amazingly gentle I almost fell asleep in the chair! I highly recommend this office!
  • Avatar Jose Armstrong ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    This is a fantastic dental practice!
    I needed a root canal a last month and I was refer to this office. This is not something that I was looking forward. I
    … read more had a lot of apprehension because of previous a bad experience that I had on another dental office.
    Doctor He and her assistance Kristy were very processional. They made sure that I understood the process, answer all my questions and address all my concern.
    The procedure was fast, efficient and with minimum discomfort.
    I'm so glad I came there for that procedure.
  • Avatar HS HS ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Kristy was very knowledgeable and explained what would happen from the beginning. Dr He did a great job in making sure she prepared me for the procedure. This was … read more my second root canal on the tooth so it took a little longer but they made sure I was comfortable. No pain at all. I would recommend them for all procedures like this. Great staff and very friendly.
  • Avatar Katherine Hale ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I had such a great experience here. The front office staff Jazmin and Julie were incredibly friendly. Kristy was very sweet. She and Dr. He made me feel very comfortable. … read more
  • Avatar Chris Bat ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I enjoyed my experience so much, I will never get a root canal anywhere else. Kristy was awesome and Dr. He was amazing. If I could convince my wife, I'd … read more have completely option, not prescribed root canals done for fun.
  • Avatar gayathri buddha ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I visited this place on 02/25/2021 for my 9year old daughter’s root canal treatment. Dr.He was so nice and gentle during the treatment, she explained about the treatment … read more procedure very clearly and staff also very friendly. As a mom I strongly recommend this place. We have got Quality treatment at this place.
    Thank you Dr.He and Staff 😊